Advisory Board Membership

The board is comprised of the following members:

  • Mr. Joshua Bass

    Vice Chair of ISE Advisory Board; Development Committee (Chair)
    Vice President, Corporate Enterprise Strategy, JM Family Enterprises Automotive
  • Mr. Roger B. Broderick

    Development Committee
    Owner & President, Broderick and Associates, Inc.
  • Mr. Mike Cottemeyer

    CEO & Founder
    LeadingAngle LLC
  • Ms. Trudy Daniels

    Curriculum Committee
    Business Operations Manager, McCormick Stevenson Corporation
  • Mr. Carlos del Sol

    Chair of ISE Advisory Board
  • Mr. Scott Ellyson

    Curriculum Committee
    Co-Founder & CEO, East-West Manufacturing
  • Mr. Scott Figura

    Curriculum Committee (Chair)
    Supply Chain, Operations and Manufacturing Consultant, Principal, Supply Chain Excellence LLC
  • Mr. Charles Frock

    Awareness Committee
    Retired, FirstHealth of the Carolinas
  • Mr. Walter Garvin

    Board Member
    Professor of Practice, Clemson University; Jabil, Inc.
  • Mr. Hunter Jones

    Development Committee
    President of Drilling Systems, Schlumberger Oilfied Services & Equipment
  • Mr. Roger N. Madariaga

    Curriculum Committee
    Owner & Principal Consultant, Madriaga & Associates, LLC
  • Mr. Mike Cottmeyer

    Development Committee
    CEO & Founder, LeadingAgile, LLC
  • Dr. Robert Murphey

    Development Committee
    Technical Director, Advanced Guidance, USAF, Air Force Research Laboratory, Eglin AFB
  • Mr. David Paolini

    Awareness Committee
    Executive Director Distributed Antenna Systems, Betacom Inc.
  • Ms. Consuela Smith

    Curriculum Committee
    Lead, Systems Engineer, Harris Corporation
  • Mr. Eric Stern

    Development Committee
    Leadership Partner, Gartner
  • Mr. Kevin Teehan

    Awareness Committee (Chair)
    Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, HID Global
  • Mr. David Wright

    Awareness Committee
    Global Engineering Collections & Crediting Leader, Nielsen Company