Scheduled Seminars

Scheduled Seminars

Catia Silva profile picture

Catia Silva
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, September 2, 2022
Mode : In-Person
Affiliation: University of Florida
Bio: Visit Page

 

Rakesh Nagi profile picture

Rakesh Nagi
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, September 9, 2022
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: UIUC
Bio: Visit Page

 

Matthew Hale profile picture

Matthew Hale
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, September 16, 2022
Mode : In-Person
Affiliation: University of Florida
Bio: Visit Page

 

Leia Stirling profile picture

Leia Stirling
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, September 23, 2022
Mode : In-Person
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Bio: Visit Page

 

Alper Atamturk profile picture

Alper Atamturk
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, September 30, 2022
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: UC Berkeley
Bio: Visit Page

 

Parisa Rashidi profile picture

Parisa Rashidi
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, October 14, 2022
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: University of Florida
Bio: Visit Page

 

Ling Rothrock profile picture

Ling Rothrock
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, October 21, 2022
Mode : In-Person
Affiliation: Penn State
Bio: Visit Page

 

Karen Smilowitz profile picture

Karen Smilowitz
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, October 28, 2022
Mode : In-Person
Affiliation: Northwestern
Bio: Visit Page

 

Juan Wachs profile picture

Juan Wachs
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, November 4, 2022
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: Purdue, NSF
Bio: Visit Page

 

Jay Sethuraman profile picture

Jay Sethuraman
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, November 18, 2022
Mode : In-Person
Affiliation: Columbia University
Bio: Visit Page

 

Oguzhan Alagoz profile picture

Oguzhan Alagoz
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, January 13, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: UW-Madison
Bio: Visit Page