Alpha Pi Mu Inducts 95th Pledge Class

Alpha Pi Mu group photo

GAINESVILLE, FL: The Florida Chapter of Alpha Pi Mu (APM) initiated its 95th pledge class on December 3rd, 2012. APM is the Industrial Engineering Honor Society and induction is by invitation through academic merit. Each semester, the top 1/5th of the Junior class and top 1/3rd of the senior class of ISE is invited to pledge. The Fall 2012 APM inductees are as follow (pictured left to right):

  • Diana Alarcon
  • Austin Boudreau
  • Laura Ciocca
  • Sean Douglas
  • Paris Flood
  • William Haber
  • Mats Jaslow
  • Edward Zack Jenkins
  • Olivia Kellin
  • Kathryn Massengill
  • Erika Matzer
  • Carlie Owen
  • Jinyu Shao
  • Katie Trychel
  • Ranjit Vadlamannati
  • Clayton Weber
  • Kevin Weschler
  • Hannah Whittington

The Florida Chapter was started in 1967.  Daniel Argov served as President this semester.