Scheduled Seminars Spring 2023

Scheduled Seminars Spring 2023

Oguzhan Alagoz profile picture

Oguzhan Alagoz
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, January 13, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: UW-Madison
Bio: Visit Page

 

John Hasenbein profile picture

John Hasenbein
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, January 27, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: UT Austin
Bio: Visit Page

 

Jing Dong profile picture

Jing Dong
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, February 3, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: Columbia University
Bio: Visit Page

 

Xu Xu profile picture

Xu Xu
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, February 10, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: North Carolina State University
Bio: Visit Page

 

Alan Andrew profile picture

Alan Andrew Scheller-Wolf
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, February 17, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: Carnegie Mellon University
Bio: Visit Page

 

Catherine Burns profile picture

Catherine Burns
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, February 24, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: University of Waterloo
Bio: Visit Page

 

Ebru Bish profile picture

Ebru Bish
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, March 3, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: University of Alabama
Bio: Visit Page

 

Pinar Keskinocak profile picture

Pinar Keskinocak
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, March 10, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: Georgia Tech
Bio: Visit Page

 

Varun Gupta profile picture

Varun Gupta
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, March 24, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: University of Chicago
Bio: Visit Page

 

Michele Samorani profile picture

Michele Samorani
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, March 31, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: Santa Clara University
Bio: Visit Page

 

Melda Ormeci profile picture

Melda Ormeci
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, April 7, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: University of New Hampshire
Bio: Visit Page

 

Serhan Ziya profile picture

Serhan Ziya
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, April 14, 2023
Mode : In-Person (Join Via Zoom)
Affiliation: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Bio: Visit Page

 

Mark P. Van Oyen profile picture

Mark P. Van Oyen
Seminar Page
Date : Friday, April 21, 2023
Mode : Virtual (Join Meeting)
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Bio: Visit Page