Recently Announced…


Spring 2014 Officers

Andrew Daw – President

Nick Cullen – VP Executive

Rebecca Shionis – Treasurer

Kory Harb – VP Internal

Mark Hettig – VP External

Sara Daubert – Chapter Development




We have a vacant position!

If you are currently in graduate school at UF and want to be our Graduate Representative, please contact OscarĀ Oropeza at OOropeza@ufl.edu.