Directory

Faculty

NameTitleEmailOfficeExtension
Akcali, ElifAssociate Professor akcali@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3024-7726
Alvarado, MichelleAssistant Professoralvarado.m@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4744-7731
Guan, YongpeiProfessor guan@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4134-7721
Kirli, SerdarMaster Lecturer kirli@ise.ufl.eduWeil 302B4-7703
Landrum , McKenzie Lecturer landrum@ise.ufl.eduWeil 415A4-7732
Liu, HongchengAssistant Professorhliu@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4784-7728
Momcilovic, PetarAssociate Professor petar@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4794-7729
Pardalos, PanosDistinguished Professor pardalos@ufl.eduWeil 401A4-7718
Richard, Jean-PhilippeProfessor richard@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3724-7713
Rysz, MaciejResearch Assistant Professormwrysz@ufl.eduREEF850-833-9350
Salimi, Ehsan Lecturer e.salimi@ufl.eduWeil 3784-7727
Tufekci, SuleymanAssociate Professor tufekci@ise.ufl.eduWeil 4684-7725
Uryasev, StanislavProfessor uryasev@ufl.eduWeil 4744-7723
Zhong, XiangAssistant Professor xiang.zhong@ise.ufl.eduWeil 3804-7716

 

Staff

Advising

Diego Alvarado
Undergraduate Advisor
diegoap@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0451
Weil 380
Jacqueline Lee
Undergraduate Advisor
jlee@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7710
Weil 368
Tabitha Vonesh
Assistant - Advising
vonesh@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7711
Weil 371
Lorraine White
Graduate Advisor
white@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7712
Weil 371A

Office

Ally Harris
ISE Main Office Assistant
(352) 294-7705
Weil 303
Tori Bryan
Marketing & Communications Specialist
tbryan@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7709
Weil 303
Sara Pons
Chair’s Secretary
sbhpons@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7704
Weil 303
Laura Studstill
Office Manager
lstud@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7706
Weil 303A
Matthew Walters
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
mwalt@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7708
Weil 304

OEM

Jackie Lavinder
Academic Assistant II
lavinder@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 392 0928
Weil 305
Patsy Messinger
Associate Director
messinger@ise.ufl.edu
(352) 392 0982