OEM Group Wins Eugene Grant Award

Published: June 18th, 2012

Category: Featured, Uncategorized

SAN ANTONIO, TX:  Outreach Engineering Management students Kati Brunson, Betsy DeLee, Joshua Nachtigal, Bradley Hill and advisor Professor Joseph C. Hartman won the Eugene Grant Award from the American Society of Engineering Education’s (ASEE) Engineering Economy Division for the best paper published in Volume 56 of the peer-reviewed journal, The Engineering Economist.  The paper, entitled “Case Study: Transport Carrier Replacement Analysis,” was a result of their final project in the OEM program.  Hartman received the award on behalf of the team at the annual ASEE conference held in June in San Antonio, Texas.

2 Responses to “OEM Group Wins Eugene Grant Award”

Leave a Comment

  1. Betsy DeLee Author

    Check us out, Josh Nachtigal, Kati Brunson, Bradley Hill!

Comments are now closed for this article.